Showing 48 items
NameJob TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameJob TitleEmail
Arnold, Kim Human Resources Specialist karnold@ccboe.org 
Baker, Connie Bookkeeper - Payroll cbaker@ccboe.org 
Barbee, Sara Learning Supports Secretary sbarbee@ccboe.org 
Barnette, Shane Superintendent sbarnette@ccboe.org 
Blankenship, Emily Child Nutrition Program Assistant Director  eblankenship@ccboe.org 
Brock, Beth Lead Nurse bbrock@ccboe.org 
Calvert, Marlin Network Systems Administrator mcalvert@ccboe.org 
Duke, Derinda School Improvement Specialist dduke@ccboe.org 
Ellard, Bruce Technology Coordinator bellard@ccboe.org 
Fleming, Greg Testing Coordinator gfleming@ccboe.org 
Franey, Dr. T.J. Special Projects / ASAP Coordinator tfraney@ccboe.org 
Guthrie, Benny Instructional Technology & Data Coordinator bguthrie@ccboe.org 
Guthrie, Margaret Elementary Curriculum Coordinator / System Level Literacy Coach mguthrie@ccboe.org 
Hamm, Roger Utilities Monitor / Building Inspector rhamm@ccboe.org 
Harper, Jeffrey Transportation Director, Attendance-Truancy Officer / Safety Coordinator jharper@ccboe.org 
Hasenbein, Patti Transportation Department Bookkeeper  phasenbein@ccboe.org 
Holcombe, Lisa Local Schools Bookkeeper-Accounting Department lholcombe@ccboe.org 
Johnson, Daniel Network Systems Administrator djohnson@ccboe.org 
Kilpatrick, Dr. Anita Instructional Programs Director akilpatrick@ccboe.org 
Klein, Becki Maintenance Dept.- Accountant/Purchasing Agent bklein@ccboe.org 
Knight, Tanya Human Resources Administrative Assistant tknight@ccboe.org 
Lee, Priscilla Accounts Payable Bookkeeper - Accounting Department plee@ccboe.org 
Lindsey, Kim System-Wide Math Coach 6-12 grades klindsey@ccboe.org 
Maddox, Ann Federal Programs Secretary amaddox@ccboe.org 
Malcom, Inez Child Nutrition Program Clerk imalcom@ccboe.org 
Osborne, Lavonne Receptionist losborne@ccboe.org 
Parker, Beth Technology Integration Support Specialist bethparker@ccboe.org 
Patrick, Dr. Susan Secondary Curriculum Coordinator smcclendon@ccboe.org 
Peek, Marie Custodian mpeek@ccboe.org 
Pinion, Karen Learning Support Specialist kpinion@ccboe.org 
Presto, Teresa  Instructional Technology Support Specialist K-5 tpresto@ccboe.org 
Putman, Katrina Clerk (Inventory Support) kputman@ccboe.org 
Quick, Wanda Hyatt Curriculum Dept. Administrative Assistant whyatt@ccboe.org 
Roberson, Ed Chief School Financial Officer eroberson@ccboe.org 
Rodgers, Bridgett Secretary to the Superintendent brodgers@ccboe.org 
Sapp, Leah Curriculum Dept. Administrative Assistant lsapp@ccboe.org 
Smith, Amita Federal Programs Accountant amitasmith@ccboe.org 
Taylor, Jennifer INOW Application Specialist jennifertaylor@ccboe.org 
Thompson, Anna Child Nutrition Program Secretary athompson@ccboe.org 
Tucker, April Federal Programs Director atucker@ccboe.org 
Underwood, Connie Federal Programs - Home/School Liaison cunderwood@ccboe.org 
Watson, Rena Route Specialist/ Assistant Transportation Director rwatson@ccboe.org 
Whaley, Ronnie Facilities Supervisor rwhaley@ccboe.org 
Wilborn, Sharon  Instructional Technology Support Specialist K-5 swilborn@ccboe.org 
Wilcox, Johnny Projects / Building  jwilcox@ccboe.org 
Wilhite, Terry Accountant twilhite@ccboe.org 
Williams, Brad IT Systems Support Specialist bwilliams@ccboe.org 
Wood, Rita Child Nutrition Program Bookkeeper rwood@ccboe.org 
Showing 48 items