Board Members

School  Name Address, Phone Email
Cold Springs High,
Cold Springs Elementary,
C.A.R.E. 
Wayne Myrex   24464 County Road 222 , Bremen, AL 35033
205-999-9970 
wmyrex@ccboe.org 
Fairview High,
Fairview Middle,
Fairview Elementary,
Parkside  
Chris Carter   90 County Road 1535, Cullman, AL 35058
256-796-8552 
ccarter@ccboe.org
Good Hope High,
Good Hope Middle,
Good Hope Elementary,
Good Hope Primary 
Jason Speegle   270 County Road 324, Crane Hill, AL 35055
256-747-8203  
jspeegle@ccboe.org 
Hanceville High,
Hanceville Middle,
Hanceville Elementary,
Welti Elementary 
Kenny Brockman- President  195 County Road 538, Hanceville, AL 35077
256-352-2029 
kbrockman@ccboe.org 
Holly Pond High,
Holly Pond Middle,
Holly Pond Elementary,
Cullman Area Technology Academy 
Heath Allbright   301 County Road 1728, Holly Pond, AL 35083
256-796-1444 
hallbright@ccboe.org 
Vinemont High,
Vinemont Middle,
Vinemont Elementary,
Child Development Center 
Mike Graves - Vice President  4599 County Road 1435, Vinemont, AL 35179
256-595-0707 
mgraves@ccboe.org 
West Point High,
West Point Middle,
West Point Intermediate,
West Point Elementary,
Harmony 
Gene Sullins   6771 County Road 1043, Vinemont, AL 35179
256-747-6787 
gsullins@ccboe.org 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.