Local School Library Program

 

School Libraries of the 21st century must learn to serve as a Learning Commons.


Child Development Center
Andrea Ratcliff
CDC OPAC
aratcliff@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-739-0486
Library Website
Cold Springs High School
Kim Burleson
CSHS OPAC
kburleson@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-287-1787 ext. 19
Library Website
Cold Springs Elementary
Stephanie Hood
CSES OPAC
shood@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-287-3033
Library Website

Fairview High School
June Chandler
FHS OPAC
jchandler@ccboe.org
School: 256-796-5106, ext 20
Library Website
Fairview Middle School
Kim Mullican
FMS OPAC
kmullican@ccboe.org
School: 256-796-0883, ext 29
Library Website
Fairview Elementary School
Kristi Babb
FES OPAC
kbabb@ccboe.org
Library: 256-796-6304, ext 24
Library Website

Good Hope High School
Deonne Pugh
GHHS OPAC
dpugh@ccboe.org
School: 256-734-3807 ext 14
Library Website
Good Hope Middle School
Stacy Howard
GHMS OPAC
showard@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-734-9600
Library Website
Good Hope Elementary School
Amanda Floyd
GHES OPAC
afloyd@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-734-3824
Library Website
Good Hope Primary School
Brenda Dillashaw
GHPS OPAC
bdillashaw@ccboe.org
School: 256-734-0109
Library Website
Hanceville High School
Mark Adams
HHS OPAC
madams@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-352-6111 ext 129
Library Website
Hanceville Middle School
Hilary Nix
HMS OPAC
hnix@ccboe.org
School: 256-352-6175
Library Website
Hanceville Elementary School
Carol Clemmons
HES OPAC
CHClemmons@ccboe.org
256 352-9196
Library Website
Harmony School
Lea Scott
HS OPAC
lscott@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-747-1427
Library Website
Holly Pond High School
Melanie Hall
HPHS OPAC
mhall@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-796-5169
Library Website
Holly Pond Middle School
April Dean
HPMS OPAC
adean@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-796-0680
Library Website
Holly Pond Elementary School
Elizabeth Kay Shedd 
HPES OPAC
kshedd@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-796-0046 ext. 26
Library Website
Parkside School
April Smith
PS OPAC
asmith@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-796-5568
Library Website
Vinemont High School
Mindy Conquest
VHS OPAC
mconquest@ccboe.org
Library: 256- 734-0571
Library Website
Vinemont Middle School
Danielle Partain
VMS OPAC 
dpartain@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-737-1665
Library Website
Vinemont Elementary School
Sarah Foust
VES OPAC
sfoust@ccboe.org
Library: 256-739-2455
Library Website
Welti Elementary School

WES OPAC

Phone 256-734-4956
Library Website
West Point High School
Kimberly Harbison
WPHS OPAC
kharbison@ccboe.org
Library: 256-739-9272
Library Website
West Point Middle School
Amanda Thrasher
WPMS OPAC
athrasher@ccboe.org
Phone 256-734-5904 (13)
Library Website
West Point Intermediate School
Kim Whitman
WPIS OPAC
kwhitman@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-734-8019
Library Website
West Point Elementary School
Amber Thornton
WPES OPAC
athornton@ccboe.org
Phone: 256-775-6178
Library Website

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.