Science Fair Committee

School Sponsor Email
Cold Springs Elem Mike Crocker  mcrocker@ccboe.org
Cold Springs Elem Karen McReath  kmcreath@ccboe.org
 Fairview Elem Susan Speegle  sspeegle@ccboe.org
Fairview Middle Kim Cole  kcole@ccboe.org
Good Hope Elem Susan Cofer  susancofer@ccboe.org
Good Hope High Carol Cline ccline@ccboe.org
Good Hope Middle Kyle Seymore  kseymore@ccboe.org
Good Hope Primary Deidre Wix  dwix@ccboe.org
Hanceville Elem Christy Brown cmbrown@ccboe.org
Hanceville High Shaunna Aker  saker@ccboe.org
Hanceville Middle Miriam Adams  mcadams@ccboe.org
Harmony Joey Eddy jeddy@ccboe.org
Holly Pond Elem Katie Barksdale    kbarksdale@ccboe.org
Holly Pond Middle Stacey Jolley sjolley@ccboe.org
Parkside Karen Moon kmoon@ccboe.org
Vinemont High David Stokes dstokes@ccboe.org
Welti Samantha Hunter shunter@ccboe.org
West Point Elem Audrey Parker  agparker@ccboe.org
West Point High Becky Drummond bdrummond@ccboe.org
West Point Intermediate Shanda Garner sgarner@ccboe.org
West Point Intermediate Jennifer Tucker  jrtucker@ccboe.org

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.